## Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated- 16.03.2024

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Chief Elect. Loco Engineer North Western Railway, HQ Office, Jaipur

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO Northern Railway, DRM Office, New Delhi, Lucknow, Ambala Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F Northern Railway, DRM Office, Firozpur

Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO Northern Railway, DRM Office, Moradabad

Sub: Result of EMU Conversion course (ECE-2) from 07.02.2024 TO 06.03.2024 at ETC/GZB.

Ref: (i) ETC/GZB letter No.232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dated 06.03.24.

EMU Conversion course (Conventional + Three phase EMU) ECE-2 was organized from 07.02.24 to 06.03.24 and written examination has been conducted on 06.03.2024 at ETC/GZB. The result of EMU Conversion course is as under.

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Result
1.	Rajesh Kumar/SP	Sr.LPS	DLI	Pass
2.	Varun Kumar/SP	Sr.LPS	DLI	Fail
3.	Mukesh Bhatt	Sr.LPS	DLI	Fail
4.	Ram Niwas Meena	LPG	DEE	Fail
5.	Sandeep	LPS	JIND	Pass
6.	Praveen Kumar Talwar	LPS	PNP	Pass
7.	Nilesh Kumar	LPG	BE	Pass
8.	Santosh Kumar Pandey	LPG	MB	Pass
9.	Jitendra Kumar	LPG	RAC	Pass
10.	Dharmendra Kumar	LPG	HPU	Pass
11.	Bhoop Singh	LPG	HW	Pass
12.	Pankaj Kumar/PS	LPP	CDG	Pass
13.	Sushil Kumar Chandra	LPP	CDG	Pass
14.	Inder Pal/BRY	LPP	BTI	Pass
15.	Anil Kumar/KS	LPP	BTI	Pass
16.	Nathu Ram Chaudhary	LPG	BTI	Pass
17.	Anand Kumar Choubey	LPG	UMB	Pass
18.	Brijesh Kumar/MS	LPP	JUC	Pass
19.	Nagpal	LPP	JUC	Pass
20.	Bipan Chander Pal	CLI	BDGM	Pass
21.	Ram Naresh Kumar	LPP	ASR	Pass
22.	Rajesh Kumar Meena	LPP	ASR	Pass
23.	Rajiv Kumar/RNY	LPP	LDH	Pass
24.	Rajesh Kumar/NKS	LPP	LDH	Pass
25.	Raju /PC	LPG	LDH	Fail
26.	Subhash Chander/RL	LPG	LDH	Fail
27.	Randhir Kumar	LPG	BSB	Pass

got

Page 1 of 2

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Result
28.	Ajeet Kumar	LPG	BSB	Pass
29.	Mukesh Kumar/SD-II	LPG	BSB	Pass
30.	Ahmad Raza Khan	LPP	RBL	Pass
31.	Govind	LPP	RBL	Pass
32.	Kamlesh Kumar Saroj	LPP	MBDP	Pass
33.	Hari Prakash Saroj	LPP	MBDP	Pass
34.	Arbind Kumar Kushwaha	LPG	AMV	Pass
35.	Dheerendra Pratap	LPG	JU/NWR	Pass
36.	Hanuman Prasad Meena	LPG	JU/NWR	Pass
37.	Sushil Kumar Lakra	LPS	SSB	Pass
38.	Sanjeev Kumar/PC	LPP	UMB	Pass
39.	Shiv Chandra Singh	LPG	SRE	Pass
40.	Mukesh Meena/RN	LPG	DEE	Pass

The result of above trainees is being issued subject to "successful handling/line training (10 days) training online on Conventional EMU & Three phase EMU" with Loco Inspector at your end.

(Sartash Rumar)
Principal/EPC/GZB

Copy to: (i) CEE/Mobility- for kind information please.